Attorneys

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Brad Bauer
Drummond Law, LLC
703 W Union Ave
Litchfield, IL 62056
Phone #: 618-324-2323
Toll Free #: 1-800-842-0426
Web: www.drummondlawllc.com
Aaron E. Bellm Esq.
Bellm Law Firm
P.O. Box 407
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-718-3335
Fax #: 217-636-3216
E-mail: aaron@bellmlaw.com
Rick Bertinetti
Bertinetti & Cain
227 East First South St.
P O Box 645
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-2666
E-mail: bertcain@frontiernet.net
Paul Bloomer
Denby, Meno, Bloomer & Denby
P O Box 616
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-4761
Fax #: 217-854-9912
E-mail: pbloomer@dmbdlaw.com
James Brandenburg
205 West Randolph St., Suite 1240
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone #: 312-269-0820
E-mail: james@reeslawyers.com
Jacqueline Brandenburg-Rees
Attorney at Law
128 S. Broad St.
P O Box 556
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-2602
Fax #: 217-854-9369
E-mail: jbr@reeslawyers.com
Web: www.reeslawyers.com
Brent Cain
Bertinetti & Cain
227 East First South St.
P O Box 645
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-2666
E-mail: bertcain@frontiernet.net
Larry Clark
Attorney at Law
209 North East St., 204
P O Box 581
Carlinville, IL. 62626
Phone #: 217-854-5414
E-mail: clarklaws@hotmail.com
Tom Denby
Denby, Meno, Bloomer & Denby
P O Box 616
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-4761
Fax #: 217-854-9912
E-Mail: tdenby@dmbdlaw.com
Robert Dodd
Attorney at Law
412 E. Dean
Virden, IL 62690
Phone #: 217-965-3311
E-mail: doddlaw@royell.net
Kyle Frericks
Macoupin County State’s Attorney’s Office
P.O. Box 287
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-6101, Ext. 256
E-mail: macoupinsao@gmail.com
Jordan Garrison
Macoupin County State’s Attorney’s Office
P.O. Box 287
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-6101, Ext. 256
E-mail: macoupinsao@gmail.com
Jared A. Giuffre
Denby, Meno, Bloomer & Denby
P O Box 616
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-4791
Fax #: 217-854-9912
E-mail: jgiuffre@dmbdlaw.com
Will Hebron
Hebron & Hebron
516 N. Side Square
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-5043
E-Mail: willhebron@frontiernet.net
Carl Kasten
Ruyle & Sims
103 E. Main St., Suite A
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone#: 217-854-3283
Fax #: 224-372-2990
E-mail: carlkasten@frontiernet.net
Web: www.macoupinlawyers.com
Denis A. McGrady, Jr.
Campbell and McGrady Law Offices
104 East Chestnut
Gillespie, IL 62033
Phone #: 217-839-2129
Fax #: 217-839-2558
E-mail: denismcgrady@hotmail.com
Web: www.campbellmcgrady.com
Ian Murphy
Attorney at Law
P O Box 813
Brighton, IL 62012
Phone #: 618-946-5533
E-mail: iwmurphy@hotmail.com
Web: www.brightonfamilylawyer.com
Bill Nichelson
Attorney at Law
1330 N. Springfield St.
P O Box 290
Virden, IL 62690
Phone#: 217-965-1400
Fax#: 217-854-1500
E-mail: Nichelsonlaw@yahoo.com
Web: www.nichelsonlaw.com
Dan O’Brien
Attorney at law
331 East. 1st South St.
P O Box 671
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-4775
Fax#: 217-854-4476
E-mail: dobrien@danobrienlaw.com
Web: www.danobrienlaw.coml
Kevin Polo
Attorney at Law
207 N. Macoupin St.
Gillespie, IL 62033
Phone #: 217-839-2000
E-mail: kevinpolo@yahoo.com
Ed Rees
Brandenberg-Rees & Rees
128 S. Broad St.
P O Box 556
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-2602
Fax #: 217-854-9369
E-mail: her@reeslawyers.com
Web: www.reeslawyers.com
Sean Rees
Brandenberg-Rees & Rees
128 S. Broad St.
P O Box 556
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone #: 217-854-2602
Fax #: 217-854-9369
E-mail: sean@reeslawyers.com
Web: www.reeslawyers.com
Nancy Ruyle
Ruyle & Sims
103 E. Main St., Suite A
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone#: 217-854-3283
Fax #: 224-372-2990
E-mail: Nancy.ruyle@gmail.com
Web: www.macoupinlawyers.com
Byron Sims
Ruyle & Sims
103 E. Main St., Suite A
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone#: 217-854-3283
Fax #: 224-372-2990
E-mail: simsb@nwcable.net
Web: www.macoupinlawyers.com
Nicole K. Thomas
Denby, Meno, Bloomer & Denby
P O Box 616
Carlinville, IL 62626
Phone#: 217-854-4791
Fax #: 217-854-9912
E-mail: nthomas@dmbdlaw.com
Rick Verticchio
Verticchio & Verticchio
Attorneys at Law
100 E. Chestnut
Gillespie, IL 62033
Phone#: 217-839-4411
E-mail: gillespie@verticchiolaw.com
Gina Verticchio
Verticchio & Verticchio
Attorneys at Law
100 E. Chestnut
Gillespie, IL 62033
Phone#: 217-839-4411
E-mail: gillespie@verticchiolaw.com
Robert Watson
Attorney at Law
201 North Main Street
P O Box 488
Brighton, IL. 62012
Phone #: 618-372-8441
E-mail: robert@rlwatsonlaw.com
Brandon Wise
Peiffer Rosca Wolf Abdullah Carr & Kane, APLC
818 Lafayette Ave., Floor 2
St. Louis, MO 63104
Phone #: 314-833-4825
E-mail: bwise@prwlegal.com

Comments are closed.